First Unitarian Church of Oakland
Main Number
(510) 893-6129
office@uuoakland.org
685 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Office Hours:
Sundays: 9am-1pm.
Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-3:00pm.
Closed Fridays and Saturdays.

Clergy

Rev. Jacqueline Duhart, Parish Minister: revjacqueline@uuoakland.org
Rev. Sheri Prud’homme, Associate Minister for Faith Development: revsheri@uuoakland.org

Staff

Linda Hodges, Church Administrator/Member, Executive Team: linda@uuoakland.org
Amanda Smith, Office Manager: amanda@uuoakland.org
Stefan Schneider, Facilities Manager/Rentals: rentals@uuoakland.org

Musicians

Trent Morant, Choir Conductor: trente@uuoakland.org
Renée Witon, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org
Stefan Schneider, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org
Geoff Ullerich, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org

Web Site Updates & Feedback: webmaster@uuoakland.org

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Associates Coordinator – pastoralcare@uuoakland.org

Leadership

Board of Trustees: board@uuoakland.org
Executive Team: executiveteam@uuoakland.org

You can also send a message to our church office by filling out this form: