First Unitarian Church of Oakland

Main Number: (510) 893-6129
office@uuoakland.org
685 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-3:00pm.
Closed Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

The office is closed for most major holidays: New Year’s Day, Presidents Day, MLK Birthday, Cesar Chavez Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving day and the day after, and Christmas Day. The office is also closed for the Winter holiday vacation 12/21/18-1/2/19 thou the sanctuary will remain open for Sunday and holiday services during that time. See the Church Calendar for holiday events.

Clergy

Rev. Jacqueline Duhart, Parish Minister: pastorjacqueline@uuoakland.org
Rev. Sheri Prud’homme, Associate Minister for Faith Development: revsheri@uuoakland.org

Venee Call-Ferrer, Congregational Administrator: administrator@uuoakland.org
Amanda Smith, Office Manager: amanda@uuoakland.org
Maria Santiago, Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@uuoakland.org
Nicole Fitzhugh, Children and Family Ministries Coordinator: nicole@uuoakland.org
Stefan Schneider, Facilities Manager/Rentals:(510) 292-6576 (mobile), rentals@uuoakland.org Please allow 4 to 5 working days for Stefan to reply.

Musicians

Renée Witon, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org
Stefan Schneider, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org
Geoff Ullerich, Church Musician: musicians@uuoakland.org

Web Site

Updates & Feedback: webmaster@uuoakland.org

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Associates Coordinator: pastoralcare@uuoakland.org

Leadership

Board of Trustees: board@uuoakland.org

Click here to pay for Church Events