First Unitarian Church of Oakland

Main Number: (510) 893-6129
office@uuoakland.org
685 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-3:00pm.
Closed Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

The office is closed for most major holidays: New Year’s Day, Presidents Day, MLK Birthday, Cesar Chavez Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving day and the day after, and Christmas Day. The office is also closed for the Winter holiday vacation 12/21/18-1/2/19 though the sanctuary will remain open for Sunday and holiday services during that time. See the Church Calendar for holiday events.

Clergy

Rev. Jacqueline Duhart, Parish Minister: pastorjacqueline@uuoakland.org
Rev. Sheri Prud’homme, Associate Minister for Faith Development: revsheri@uuoakland.org

Office

Venee Call-Ferrer, Congregational Administrator: administrator@uuoakland.org
Amanda Smith, Office Manager: amanda@uuoakland.org
Maria Santiago, Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@uuoakland.org

Facilities

Stefan Schneider, Facilities Manager & Rentals Coordinator: (510) 292-6576 (mobile), rentals@uuoakland.org  Please allow 4 to 5 working days for Stefan to reply.
Frank Tobor, Sexton
Zachery Gamble, Sound Technician

Music Program

Renée Witon, Choir Co-Director, Pianist: music@uuoakland.org
Stefan Schneider, Choir Co-Director, Joyful Noise Band Leader: music@uuoakland.org
Geoff Ullerich, Pianist

Children & Families Program

Nicole Fitzhugh, Children and Family Ministries Coordinator: nicole@uuoakland.org
Dorthy Paul, Nursery Coordinator
Sophia Kaiser, Nursery Assistant
Dash Goss-Post, Spirit Games Leader
Jordan Stephens, Club UU Leader

Web Site

Updates & Feedback: webmaster@uuoakland.org

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Associates Coordinator: pastoralcare@uuoakland.org

Leadership

Board of Trustees: board@uuoakland.org

Click here to pay for Church Events