Photographs of our April 7, 2019, worship service, where the Ministerial Search Committee introduced the Reverend Theresa Soto, our candidate for settled minister.  Many thanks to Steve Thomasberger for capturing this milestone event!

  • 2019 Ministerial Search Committee (L to R): Noemi de Guzman (chair), Lynn Gallogly, Brian Joaquin, Donna Fujioka, Linda Propert Sanford, Sherry Weston-Vigil, (Dan Goss not shown)